Matthew McConaughey

OK, I don’t usually go for the Southern/Texas guy thing. I mean, really, a suit turns me on more than a sweaty t-shirt. However, I watched How to Lose a Guy in 10 days yesterday, and um, Mr. McConaughey just made me swoon. He’s beautiful. If you put him and Brad Pitt next to each other I’d have a hard time choosing…and I love Brad Pitt (and Antonio Banderas).
He takes off his shirt in the first 10 minutes of the movie and I could barely contain myself.
Yes, silly movie, yes, not the finest acting ever, but my gosh, he’s amazing.

Phew.

5 thoughts on “Matthew McConaughey

  1. Oh NO!!!!
    Well, that would explain why/how he keeps in such fabu shape, but he would be the first gay man I’ve been attracted to (well, that I know of, anyway) since Rock Hudson, so he’s a well closted gay. But even now, I think Rock is kinda dreamy, so it’s all good, I guess. It’s not like he’s gonna come after me anyway 🙂

  2. Re: Oh NO!!!!
    For a moment I thought you meant The Rock and I was going to agree that The Rock is sexy, but I doubted that he was gay. And then I made my eyes focus and I read the actual words.

Leave a comment